15 % OFF FIRST PURCHASE WITH CODE HIYA15. FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $75

Market Schedule

I'm back baby!

Here are my markets for the rest of 2021:

Saturday 6th November Cambridge Markets Sydney at EQ Moore Park 8am-2pm

Saturday 13th November Cambridge Markets Sydney at EQ Moore Park 8am-2pm

Sunday 14th November Kirribilli art & design market 8am-3pm

Thursday 18th, Friday 19th & Saturday 20th November Lindesay Christmas Gift Fair at Lindesay House, Darling Point 10am-4.30pm.Please note that bookings for this event are essential. Check my social media for details on how to book.

Saturday 27th November Kirribilli general market 8am-3pm

Saturday 4th December Mosman Market 8am-3pm

Sunday 5th December Cambridge Markets Sydney Ultimate Christmas Market at EQ Moore Park 8 am-3pm

Thursday 9th December Mosman Christmas Twilight Market 4pm-9pm

Saturday 11th December Cambridge Markets Sydney EQ Moore Park 8am-2pm

Sunday 12th December Kirribilli art & design market 8am-3pm

Saturday 18th December Kirribilli general market 8am-3pm

Instagram

@antoniascalesjewellery